Welcome to the #1 KIA Telluride Forum and KIA Telluride community dedicated to KIA Telluride owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the KIA Telluride Forum today!

Newbie Here

cfm56doc

Good evening all,

This weekend my wife and I are planning to place an order for a 22 EX Nightfall. We are not sure of the color yet, but have narrowed it down to either the Ebony Black or Black Copper. Hopefully tomorrow we can find a BC just to see it in person. Only thing is I have not seen any official literature from Kia on the 2022s. For instance will we be able to order the driving lights on the EX or price increases over 2021?

Just curious for those who have the EX, do you wish you would have spent the money for the SX or are you happy with the EX? Looking at the SX and I am not seeing nearly 5k worth of upgrades. Really the only thing I can think I wish the EX had that is not offered is the homeland in the rear view mirror. But I have already spaced out buy-in a mirror and swapping it out just like I did in my Kona.

Other thing we were looking at was running boards. To me the Nightfall must have all black running boards. Anyone have any recommendations?

I hope to report our order placement this weekend and then wait for delivery. In the mean time I will be reading up on all the forum conversations as I try to learn all I can on the Telluride.

Cheers and look forward to being a contributing member.

Regards,
Greg

Good evening all,

This weekend my wife and I are planning to place an order for a 22 EX Nightfall. We are not sure of the color yet, but have narrowed it down to either the Ebony Black or Black Copper. Hopefully tomorrow we can find a BC just to see it in person. Only thing is I have not seen any official literature from Kia on the 2022s. For instance will we be able to order the driving lights on the EX or price increases over 2021?