Welcome to the #1 KIA Telluride Forum and KIA Telluride community dedicated to KIA Telluride owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the KIA Telluride Forum today!

For Sale 34 2022 TELLURIDES AVAILABLE @ MSRP | SOUTH DENVER METRO

Trader history for gcgallagher (0)

Hi there! I'm an Internet Sales Consultant at Arapahoe Kia in the South Denver Metro (located on i25 and Arapahoe Rd). We are currently charging MSRP (no markups at all, unlike some of our competitors in the area!) All that is required is a $500 deposit to reserve our one Incoming Telluride. Please reach out to me (Georgia) at (303) 856-4907 if you see one in the list below that you're interested in! If I'm away from my desk PLEASE, leave a message or send me a text so I can return your call. Due to COVID, we are currently working by appointment only, so give me a call and we'll set up your no-contact test drive! We work with TONS of out-of-state customers and would be happy to serve you, no matter where in the country you're located!

How can I place an order?
Custom ordering is the easiest way to get your hands on a 2022 Telluride this year! To place a custom order, first decide what colors, trims, and packages you would like, then give me a call and let me know! I will take a $100 REFUNDABLE deposit over the phone and then send you a picture of your order form and receipt. You don’t have to worry about financing your vehicle until it arrives on our lot! Custom orders are only an 8-14 week wait at Arapahoe Kia!

What’s coming in over the next few months?
  • LX Telluride, Ebony Black with Black Interior, ETA: August 31, MSRP: $36,780 + taxes + fees
  • LX Telluride, Glacial White Pearl with Black Interior, ETA: August 31, MSRP: $36,780 + taxes + fees
  • LX Telluride, Everlasting Silver with Black Interior, ETA: September 22, MSRP: $36,285 + taxes + fees